You are here

Home » About EFSEC » Staff Contacts

Staff Contacts

For information about: Staff to contact:
  • EFSEC Chair

 Kathleen Drew
EFSEC Chair

kathleen.drew@utc.wa.gov
360-664-1360

  • EFSEC Administration
  • Siting and Monitoring Processes
  • Rule Making
  • Legislation
  • Media Inquiries
  • Compliance Monitoring
  • EFSEC Review Process
  • General Council Information
  • Whistling Ridge Energy Project
  • Transmission Line Projects
  • SEPA official

Sonia Bumpus
EFSEC Manager

sonia.bumpus.@utc.wa.gov
360-664-1363

 

  • EFSEC Administration
  • Siting and Monitoring Processes
  • Rule Making
  • Compliance Monitoring
  • EFSEC Review Process
  • General Council Information
  • Transmission Line Projects
Ami Kidder
Siting and Compliance Manager

ami.kidder@utc.wa.gov
360-664-1305
  • EFSEC Review Process
  • Water Discharge Permits
  • Desert Claim Wind Power Project
  • Columbia Generating Station
Amy Moon
Siting Specialist

amy.moon@utc.wa.gov
360-664-1362

  • EFSEC Review Process
  • Columbia Solar Project
  • Wild Horse Wind Facility
  • Chehalis Generation Facility
  • Grays Harbor Energy Center
  • Kittitas Valley Wind Power Project
  • Whistling Ridge

Kyle Overton
Siting Specialist

kyle.overton@utc.wa.gov
360-664-1357

 

  • General EFSEC information
  • General Council information
  • Requests for documents
  • Invoices
  • Policies and Procedures
  • Records Management
  • SharePoint

Tammy Mastro
Commerce Specialist 1

tammy.mastro@utc.wa.gov
360-664-1359

  • General EFSEC information
  • General Council information
  • Council Meetings, Schedules, Agendas, Locations and Minutes
  • Records archiving
  • Additions to mailing lists
  • Website maintenance

Joan Aitken 
Secretary Supervisor

joan.aitken@utc.wa.gov
360-664-1920

  • General EFSEC information
  • General Council information
  • Answer phones
  • Council meetings

Christina Potis
Office Assistant 3

christina.potis@utc.wa.gov
360-664-1364


Office Information:

Mailing Address:
PO BOX 43172
Olympia WA, 98504-3172
Street Address:
621 Woodland Square Loop SE
Lacey, WA 98503
Office location
Phone number:
(360) 664-1345

EFSEC email address:
efsec@utc.wa.gov