CHAPTER 6: DISTRIBUTION LIST

Federal Agencies

Cantwell, Maria Hon. U.S. Senate

Custer, Cindy Bonneville Power Administration

Iani, L. John U.S. EPA Region 10

Kurz, Gregg U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service Miller, Mark U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service

Murray, Patty Hon. U.S. Senator

O'Neil, Sonny J. U.S. Forest Service, Wenatchee National Forest Rogalski, Floyd U.S. Forest Service, Cle Elum Ranger District

Yarde, Rick Bonneville Power Administration

Tribal Government

Meninick, Johnson Yakama Indian Nation

Palmer, Caroll Yakama Indian Nation - Natural Resources

Sockzehigh, Ross Hon. Yakama Indian Nation - Chair, Yakama Tribal Council

State Agencies

Anderson, Mark Washington Department of Community, Trade, and Economic

Development

Clausing, Ted Washington Department of Fish and Wildlife

Dirkx, J. Mark Washington Department of Ecology

External SEPA Coordinator Washington Department of Natural Resources Washington State Department of Transportation Washington State House of Representatives Washington State House of Representatives

Holmstrom, Rick Washington State Department of Transportation, South Central

Region

Johnston, Milt Washington Department of Natural Resources

Lufkin, Michael Attorney General's Office, Counsel for the Environment

Mulliken, Joyce Sen. Washington State Senate

Tayor, Jeff Washington Department of Fish and Wildlife

Usibelli, Tony Washington Department of Community, Trade, and Economic

Development - Energy Division

Vigue, Lauri Washington Department of Fish and Wildlife

Whitlam, Dr. Robert G. Washington Office of Archaeology and Historic Preservation

Zehm, Polly Department of Ecology - CRO

EFSEC Council Members

Carelli, Charles Washington Department of Ecology

Fryhling, Dick Washington Department of Community, Trade, and Economic

Development

Ifie, Tony Washington Department of Natural Resources

Luce, Jim Chair

Smith Towne, Chris Washington Department of Fish and Wildlife

Sweeney, Tim Washington Utilities and Transportation Commission

Local Government

Coe, Bruce Kittitas County Board of Commissioners
Davis, Todd Kittitas County Noxious Weed Control Board

Gaidos, Darold Kittitas County Fire Marshall

Golladay, Max Kittitas County Board of Commissioners

Hurson, Jim Kittitas County Prosecutors Office

Huston, Perry Kittitas County Board of Commissioners Kjelland, Mark Kittitas County Public Utilities District Lael, Anna Kittitas County Conservation District Taylor, David Kittitas County Development Services

Libraries and Educational Institutions

Cle Elum Library

Ellensburg Public Library

Washington State Library, Joel M. Pritchard Branch

Businesses and Individuals

Carmody, James Velikanje Moore & Shore, P.S.

Carter, Nina Audubon of Washington Diaz, Jennifer Zilkha Renewable Energy

Drummond, Susan Foster Pepper & Shefelman, PLLC

Erickson, Wallace WEST Inc.

Garrett, Ed

Hall, Chris and William

Howard, Jeff

Lathrop, F. Steven Attorney at Law

Lindstrom, Gloria and Hal

Linehan, Andy CH2M Hill

Ling, Sonja Renewable Northwest Project

Monaghan, Rosemary

Oslund, Steve and Amy

Peeples, Darrel Counsel for Sagebrush Power Partners LLP Ransom, Tim Puget Sound Water Quality Action Team

Robertson, Michael H.

Saunders, Geoff

Skelly, Michael Zilkha Renewable Energy

Slothower, Jeff Attorney at Law

Stonington, Louise Sierra Club - Cascade Chapter

Strand, Debbie Phoenix Economic Development Group

Taylor, Chris Zilkha Renewable Energy

Trautman, Pam Lithic Analysts

Williams, John Rebound

Residents Opposed to Kittitas Turbines