CHAPTER 6: DISTRIBUTION LIST

Federal Government

Boynton, Jim Wenatchee National Forest

Cantwell, Maria Hon. U.S. Senate

Custer, Cindy Bonneville Power Administration

Bogert, L. Michael U.S. EPA Region 10

Kurz, Gregg U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service Miller, Mark U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service

Murray, Patty Hon.

Peck, Nick

U.S. Senator

BPA Transmission

Rogalski, Floyd U.S. Forest Service, Cle Elum Ranger District

Yarde, Rick Bonneville Power Administration

Tribal Government

Cloud, Louis Hon. Yakama Indian Nation – Chair, Yakama Tribal Council

Meninick, Johnson Yakama Indian Nation

Mose Jr., Harvey Hon. Confederated Tribes of the Colville Reservation, Chair

Palmer, Caroll Yakama Indian Nation - Administrator

Pleasants, Camille Confederated Tribes of the Colville Reservation Shannon, Donald Confederated Tribes of the Colville Reservation Spencer, Andrea Yakama Indian Nation – Natural Resources

State Agencies

Anderson, Mark Washington Department of Community, Trade, and

Economic Development

Bracken, Edd Washington Department of Fish and Wildlife Clausing, Ted Washington Department of Fish and Wildlife

Crews, Kyle Attorney General's Office

Dean, Brigid Washington Parks and Recreation Commission

Dirkx, J. Mark Washington Department of Ecology

External SEPA Coordinator
Harger, Alan
Washington Department of Natural Resources
Washington State Department of Transportation
Hinkle, Bill, Rep.
Washington State House of Representatives

Holmquist, Janea Sen. Washington State Senate

Holmstrom, Rick Washington State Department of Transportation, South

Central Region

Johnston, Milt Washington Department of Natural Resources

Kramer, Stephenie Washington Office of Archaeology and Historic Preservation

Leigh, Curt Washington Department of Fish and Wildlife

Mulliken, Joyce Sen. Washington State Senate

Renfrow, Brent Washington Department of Fish and Wildlife

Sandison, Derek Washington Department of Ecology, Regional Director

Tayer, Jeff Washington Department of Fish and Wildlife

Torem, Adam Office of Administrative Hearings

Tribble, Michael Attorney General's Office

Usibelli, Tony Washington Department of Community, Trade, and

Economic Development - Energy Division

Warnick, Judy Rep. Washington State House of Representatives

Whitlam, Dr. Robert G. Washington Office of Archaeology and Historic Preservation

EFSEC Council Members

Adelsman, Hedia Washington Department of Ecology

Fryhling, Dick Washington Department of Community, Trade, and

Economic Development

Johnson, Patti Kittitas County Waste Management

Luce, Jim EFSEC Chair

Towne, Chris Washington Department of Fish and Wildlife

Sweeney, Tim Washington Utilities and Transportation Commission

Wilson, Judy Washington Department of Natural Resources

Local Government

Bowen, David Kittitas County Board of Commissioners
Crancovich, Alan Kittitas County Board of Commissioners
McClain, Mark Kittitas County Board of Commissioners
Davis, Todd Kittitas County Noxious Weed Control Board

Porter, Jeri City of Roslyn, Mayor

Hurson, James Kittitas County Prosecutors Office
Kjelland, Mark Kittitas County Public Utilities District
Lael, Anna Kittitas County Conservation District

Piercy, Darryl Kittitas County Community Development Services

Polck, Darrell Grant County PUD White, Joe Grant County PUD

Libraries and Educational Institutions

Cle Elum Library Ellensburg Public Library Washington State Library, Joel M. Pritchard Branch Central Washington University JE Brooks Library

Businesses and Individuals

Andrew, Noel Armstrong, John & Cynthia Aronica, Fred

Bala, Chad Terradesign Works, Land Use Consultants

Baldi, Gloria & J. E. Bates, Dwight Lee Belbeck, Mary D. Booth, Nelson Boyle, James Burdyshaw, Emilia

Carmody, James Velikanje Moore & Shore, P.S.

Carter, Nina Audubon of Washington Diaz, Jennifer Horizon Wind Energy

Dippmann, Jeffrey Dormyer, Kelly Draper, Roy

Drummond, Susan Foster Pepper & Shefelman, PLLC

Erickson, Wallace WEST Inc.

Garratt, Roger Puget Sound Energy

Garrett, Ed

Gerson, Michael & Louise Hall, Chris and William

Hayes, John Salem State College

Houser, Neal Howard, Jeff Huisenga, Michael

Inge, Gary Jeffrey, Jay

Johnson, Keith Kittitas Audubon Society

Kiser, Jim NW Geotech

Landreth, James Larsen, Eric

Lathrop, F. Steven Attorney at Law

Lee, David

Lindstrom, Gloria and Hal

Gagliano, Troy Renewable Northwest Project

McGaffey, Karen Perkins Coie LLP McMahan, Timothy L. Stoel Rives LLP

Masterson, Ikuno Adolfson & Associates

Moloney, Patrick

Monaghan, Rosemary Nienaber, Mike

O-1--- 1 C4---- --- 1

Oslund, Steve and Amy

Peeples, Darrel Counsel for Sagebrush Power Partners LLP

Potter, Joy Horizon Wind Energy

Price, Earle

Putnam, Rosemary Ouinn, Daniel

Ransom, Tim Puget Sound Water Quality Action Team

Robertson, Michael H.

Rogers, Beth

R.O.K.T Residents Opposed to Kittitas Turbines

Sanddall, Hubert & Maren

Saunders, Geoff

Schantz, Linda & Charles

Silber, Andy Sierra Club, Cascade Chapter

Shepard, Maria

Skelly, Michael Horizon Wind Energy Slothower, Jeff Attorney at Law

Steeb, David S. Desert Claim Wind Power Project

Stewart, Jim

Stonington, Louise Sierra Club - Cascade Chapter

Strand, Debbie Phoenix Economic Development Group

Taylor, Chris Horizon Wind Energy Taylor, David Taylor Angus Ranch

Thuran, Gail

Trautman, Pam Lithic Analysts

Wearne, Kathryn

White, Joe

Woodcock, Woody

Williams, John Rebound

Zuelsdorff, Kathleen Public Service Commission of Wisconsin